Policy and Technical Subcommittee

The MPOAC Policy and Technical Subcommittee serves as a forum for initial consideration of statewide policy issues of importance to MPOs and makes recommendations to the MPOAC Staff Directors’ Advisory Committee. The MPOAC Policy and Technical Subcommittee has an 11 person membership for Sunshine Law purposes, but is open to participation by any member of the MPOAC Governing Board or Staff Directors’ Advisory Committee.


Donald Scott

Lee County MPO
David Hutchinson

Sarasota/Manatee MPO
Greg Stuart

Broward MPO
Greg Slay

Capital Region TPA
Austin Mount

Florida-Alabama TPO
Aileen Bouclé

Miami-Dade TPO
Mike Woods

Lake-Sumter MPO
Beth Beltran

Martin MPO
Gary Huttman

MetroPlan Orlando
Marybeth Soderstrom

Heartland Regional TPO
Peter Buchwald

St. Lucie TPO