Strategic Directions Advisory Committee

Please note, the work of the MPOAC Strategic Directions Advisory Committee was completed and the Strategic Directions Plan was adopted at the April 2016 meeting. This page is an archive of the web page at the time the committee was active and will not be revised in the future.

 

MPOAC Strategic Directions Plan Cover - Strategic Directions Advisory Committee

MPOAC Strategic Directions Planning Process Objective:

The MPOAC is conducting a collaborative strategic planning process with members and stakeholders to ensure organizational effectiveness in meeting member needs and expectations. The result will be a strategic plan that will identify organizational strengths and weaknesses, member and stakeholder perceptions of organizational value, strategic issues challenging the MPOAC and implementation actions for the MPOAC to achieve newly established organizational goals and objectives. The planning process will be guided by a Strategic Directions Advisory Committee (SDAC) comprised of members of both the MPOAC Governing Board and the MPAOC Staff Directors’ Advisory Committee.


Members

Gregory Stuart

Broward MPO


100 West Cypress Creek Road, Suite 650
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309
Phone: (954) 876-0033
E-mail: stuartg@browardmpo.org
Commissioner Nick Maddox

Capital Region TPA


301 South Monroe St, 5th Floor
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Phone: (850) 606-5367
E-mail: MaddoxN@leoncountyfl.gov
Carlos Roa

Miami-Dade TPO


111 NW 1st Street, Ste. 920
Miami, FL 33128
Phone: 305-375-1833
E-mail: croa@miamidadempo.org
D’Juan Harris

Charlotte County-Punta Gorda MPO


25550 Harbor View Rd Ste 4
Port Charlotte, FL 33980-2503
Phone: (941) 883-3540
E-mail: harris@ccmpo.com
Commissioner Robert Bender

Florida-Alabama TPO


221 Palafox Place, Suite 400
Pensacola, FL 32502
Phone: (850) 595-4940
E-mail: district4@myescambia.com
Whit Blanton

Forward Pinellas


310 Court Street
Clearwater, FL 33756
Phone: (727) 464 - 8250
E-mail: wblanton@forwardpinellas.org
Commissioner Jeff Kinnard

Hernando/Citrus MPO


110 N Apopka Ave
Inverness, FL 34450
Phone: (352) 341-6560
E-mail: jeff.kinnard@citrusbocc.com
Commissioner Harry Cohen

Hillsborough TPO


601 E. Kennedy Blvd, 2nd Floor
Tampa, FL 33602
Phone: (813) 272-5470
E-mail: cohenc@hillsboroughcounty.org
Commissioner Susan Adams

Indian River County MPO


1801 27th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Phone: (772) 226-1442
E-mail: sadams@ircgov.com
Councilmember Fred Forbes

Lee County MPO


9101 Bonita Beach Road
Bonita Springs, FL 34135
Phone: (239) 949-6262
E-mail: fred.forbes@cityofbonitasprings.org
Georganna Gillette

Space Coast TPO


2725 Judge Fran Jamieson Way, Building B, Room 105, MS #82
Melbourne, FL 32940
Phone: (321) 690-6890
E-mail: georganna.gillette@brevardfl.gov
Peter Buchwald

St. Lucie TPO


466 SW Port St. Lucie Blvd Suite 111
Port St. Lucie, FL 34953
Phone: (772) 462-1593
E-mail: BuchwaldP@stlucieco.org

Meetings

2016 Meetings

April 2016

January 2016

 

2015 Meetings

October 2015

September 2015