Skip to content

Staff Directors’ Advisory Committee

The MPOAC Staff Directors’ Advisory Committee is responsible for providing guidance to the MPOAC Governing Board regarding transportation issues and agency operation. The MPOAC Staff Directors’ Advisory Committee consists of one staff person (typically the Staff Director) from each MPO in the State (27). Each MPO may also appoint an alternate representative from each MPO to vote in the absence of the representative. The MPOAC Staff Directors’ Advisory Committee elects a chairperson and a vice-chairperson annually from its membership.

Staff Directors’ Advisory Committee

Officers

Staff Directors’ Advisory Committee Chair
Donald Scott

Lee County MPO

P.O. Box 150045
Cape Coral, FL 33915
Phone: (239) 244-2220
E-mail: dscott@leempo.com
Alternate: Ron Gogoi
Staff Directors’ Advisory Committee Vice-Chair
David Hutchinson

Sarasota/Manatee MPO

8100 15th Street East
Sarasota, FL 34243
Phone: (941) 359-5772
E-mail: dave@mympo.org
Alternate: Ryan Brown


Members

Mary Beth Washnock

Bay County TPO, Florida-Alabama TPO, Okaloosa-Walton TPO


4081 East Olive Road Suite A
Pensacola, FL 32514
Phone: (850) 332 - 7976, x228
E-mail: marybeth.washnock@ecrc.org
Alternate: vacant
Gregory Stuart

Broward MPO


100 West Cypress Creek Road, Suite 650
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309
Phone: (954) 876-0033
E-mail: stuartg@browardmpo.org
Alternate: Paul Calvaresi and Bryan Caletka
Greg Slay

Capital Region TPA


300 S. Adams Street, Box A-19
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Phone: (850) 891-8630
E-mail: greg.slay@talgov.com
Alternate: Jack Kostrzewa
D'Juan Harris

Charlotte County-Punta Gorda MPO


25550 Harbor View Rd Ste 4
Port Charlotte, FL 33980-2503
Phone: (941) 883-3540
E-mail: harris@ccmpo.com
Alternate: Lakshmi Gurram
Anne McLaughlin

Collier MPO


2885 South Horseshoe Drive
Naples, FL 34101
Phone: (239) 252-5884
E-mail: Anne.McLaughlin@colliercountyfl.gov
Alternate: Brandy Otero and Scott Philips
Austin Mount

Bay County TPO, Florida-Alabama TPO, Okaloosa-Walton TPO


4081 East Olive Road Suite A
Pensacola, FL 32514
Phone: (850) 332-7976, x228
E-mail: marybeth.washnock@ecrc.org
Alternate: N/A
Whit Blanton

Forward Pinellas


310 Court Street
Clearwater, FL 33756
Phone: (727) 464 - 8250
E-mail: wblanton@forwardpinellas.org
Alternate: Chelsea Favero
Scott Koons, AICP

Gainesville MTPO


2009 NW 67th Place Suite A
Gainesville, FL 32653-1603
Phone: (352) 955-2200, x101
E-mail: koons@ncfrpc.org
Alternate: Mike Escalante
Marybeth Soderstrom

Heartland Regional TPO


555 East Church Street
Bartow, FL 33830 - 3939
Phone: (863) 534-7130 x134
E-mail: msoderstrom@cfrpc.org
Alternate: Pat Steed
Robert Esposito

Hernando/Citrus MPO


1661 Blaise Dr.
Brooksville, FL 34601
Phone: (352) 754-4082
E-mail: resposito@co.hernando.fl.us
Alternate: Carlene Riecss
Beth Alden

Hillsborough County TPO


601 E Kennedy Blvd 18th Floor
Tampa, FL 33602
Phone: (813) 272-5940
E-mail: aldenb@plancom.org
Alternate: Rich Clarendon
Brian Freeman

Indian River County MPO


1801 27th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Phone: (772) 226-1990
E-mail: bfreeman@ircgov.com
Alternate: Phil Matson
Michael Woods

Lake-Sumter MPO


1300 Citizens Blvd
Leesburg, FL 34748
Phone: (352) 315-0170 ext. 2
E-mail: MWoods@LakeSumterMPO.com
Alternate: N/A
Donald Scott

Lee County MPO


P.O. Box 150045
Cape Coral, FL 33915
Phone: (239) 244-2220
E-mail: dscott@leempo.com
Alternate: Ron Gogoi
Beth Beltran

Martin MPO


2401 SE Monterey Road 4th Floor
Stuart, FL 34996
Phone: (772) 221-1498
E-mail: bbeltran@martin.fl.us
Alternate: Ricardo Vazquez
Gary Huttmann

MetroPlan Orlando


250 S. Orange Ave., Suite 200
Orlando, FL 32801
Phone: (407) 481-5672 x319
E-mail: ghuttmann@metroplanorlando.com
Alternate: Alex Trauger
Aileen Bouclé

Miami-Dade TPO


150 West Flagler Street, Suite 1900
Miami, FL 33130
Phone: (305) 375 - 4507
E-mail: Aileen.Boucle@mdtpo.org
Alternate: Christopher Rosenberg
Jeff Sheffield

North Florida TPO


980 North Jefferson St.
Jacksonville, FL 32209
Phone: (904) 306-7512
E-mail: jsheffield@northfloratpo.com
Alternate: Denise Bunnewith
Rob Balmes

Ocala/Marion County TPO


2710 E. Silver Springs Blvd
Ocala, FL 34470
Phone: (352) 438-2631
E-mail: rob.balmes@marionfl.org
Alternate: Derrick Harris
Dawn Schwartz

Bay County TPO, Florida-Alabama TPO, Okaloosa-Walton TPO


4081 East Olive Road Suite A
Pensacola, FL 32514
Phone: (850) 332-7976, x228
E-mail: marybeth.washnock@ecrc.org
Alternate: -
Valerie Neilson

Palm Beach TPA


301 Datura Street
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561) 725-0818
E-mail: VNeilson@palmbeachtpa.org
Alternate: Andrew Uhlir
Carl Mikyska

Pasco County MPO


8731 Citizens Drive, Suite 360
New Port Richey, FL 34654
Phone: 727-847-8193 ext. 8317
E-mail: cmikyska@pascocountyfl.net
Alternate: Tania Gorman and Scott Ferry
Parag Agrawal

Polk TPO


330 West Church Street TSO 5
Bartow, FL 33831
Phone: (863) 534-6454
E-mail: paragagrawal@polk-county.net
Alternate: Ryan Kordek
Vacant

River to Sea TPO


2570 W International Speedway #100
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
Phone:
E-mail:
Alternate: Colleen Nicoulin
David Hutchinson

Sarasota/Manatee MPO


8100 15th Street East
Sarasota, FL 34243
Phone: (941) 359-5772
E-mail: dave@mympo.org
Alternate: Ryan Brown
Georganna Gillette

Space Coast TPO


2725 Judge Fran Jamieson Way, Building B, Room 105, MS #82
Melbourne, FL 32940
Phone: (321) 690-6890
E-mail: georganna.gillette@brevardfl.gov
Alternate: Laura Carter
Peter Buchwald

St. Lucie TPO


466 SW Port St. Lucie Blvd Suite 111
Port St. Lucie, FL 34953
Phone: (772) 462-1593
E-mail: BuchwaldP@stlucieco.org
Alternate: Marceia Lathou