MPOAC Executive Committee

The Executive Committee provides policy direction for the MPOAC between Governing Board meetings and provides an annual evaluation of the MPOAC Executive Director. The membership of the Executive Committee consists of the MPOAC Governing Board Chair and Vice-Chair, a member of the Governing Board serving at-large, and the MPOAC Staff Directors’ Advisory Committee Chair and Vice-Chair.

The current members of the Executive Committee are:

Commissioner Nick Maddox, Governing Board Chair

Capital Region TPA
Mayor Kathy Meehan, Governing Board Vice Chair

Space Coast TPO
Commissioner Robert Weinroth, At-Large Executive Board Member

Palm Beach MPO
Lois Bollenback, Staff Directors’ Advisory Committee Chair

River to Sea TPO
Donald Scott, Staff Directors’ Advisory Committee Vice Chair

Lee County MPO