Staff Directors’ Advisory Committee

The MPOAC Staff Directors’ Advisory Committee is responsible for providing guidance to the MPOAC Governing Board regarding transportation issues and agency operation. The MPOAC Staff Directors’ Advisory Committee consists of one staff person (typically the Staff Director) from each MPO in the State (27). Each MPO may also appoint an alternate representative from each MPO to vote in the absence of the representative. The MPOAC Staff Directors’ Advisory Committee elects a chairperson and a vice-chairperson annually from its membership.

Staff Directors’ Advisory Committee

Officers

MPOOfficerOfficerEmail
Sarasota/Manatee MPOChairDavid Hutchinsondave@mympo.org
Florida–Alabama TPOVice-ChairAustin Mountaustin.mount@ecrc.org


Members

MPOStaff DirectorEmail
Bay County TPOMary Beth Washnockmarybeth.washnock@ecrc.org
Broward MPOGreg Stuartstuartg@browardmpo.org
Capital Region TPAGreg Slaygreg.slay@talgov.com
Charlotte County-Punta Gorda MPOD’Juan Harrisharris@ccmpo.com
Collier MPOAnne McLaughlinanne.mclaughlin@collircountyfl.gov
Florida–Alabama TPOAustin Mountaustin.mount@ecrc.org
Forward PinellasWhit Blantonwblanton@forwardpinellas.org
Gainesville MTPOScott Koonskoons@ncfrpc.org
Heartland Regional TPOMarybeth Soderstrommsodersrom@cfrpc.org
Hernando Citrus MPORobert (Bob) Espositoresposito@co.hernando.fl.us
Hillsborough TPOJohnny Wong, PhDwongj@plancom.org
Indian River County MPOBrian Freemanbfreeman@indianriver.gov
Lake-Sumter MPOMichael (Mike) Woodsmichael.woods@lakesumtermpo.com
Lee County MPODonald (Don) Scottdscott@leempo.com
Martin MPOBeth Beltranbbeltran@martin.fl.us
MetroPlan OrlandoGary Huttmannghuttmann@metroplanorlando.com
Miami-Dade TPOAileen Boucléaileen.boucle@mdtpo.org
North Florida TPOJeff Sheffieldjsheffield@northfloridatpo.com
Ocala Marion County TPORob Balmesrob.balmes@marionfl.org
Okaloosa-Walton TPODawn Schwartzdawn.schwartz@ecrc.org
Palm Beach TPAValerie Neilsonvneilson@palmbeachtpa.org
Pasco County MPOTania Gormantgorman@pascocountyfl.net
Polk TPORyan Kordekryankordek@polk-county.net
River to Sea TPOColleen Nicoulincnicoulin@r2ctpo.org
Sarasota/Manatee MPODavid Hutchinsondave@mympo.org
Space Coast TPOGeorganna Gillettegeorganna.gillette@sctpo.com
St. Lucie TPOPeter Buchwaldbuchwaldp@stlucieco.org